Contact

It is a priority at Scorpion Technologies that we be available to answer all of your questions and give any assistance necessary. Our regular business hours are 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM Monday to Friday, Pacific Standard Time. However, if there is someone here outside of these hours (and there often is), we are open for business. You can contact us at the following locations. You will always be able to talk to a real person at Scorpion, and anyone here can help with your tech questions.

Brian BuchanBrian Buchan

President

brian@controlgrips.com
Scorpion Technologies Ltd.
#10 953 Laval Cres.
Kamloops BC Canada V2C 5P4
Toll Free Ph. 1-877-377-1117
Toll Free Fax 1-877-377-4036
Local Ph. 1-250-377-4399
Local Fax 1-250-377-4036
Scorpion Technologies Ltd.
800 Fifth Ave. #101-507
Seattle WA USA 98104
Toll Free Ph. 1-877-377-1117
Toll Free Fax 1-877-377-4036
Eden GallantEden Gallant

General Manager

eden@controlgrips.com
Tom MulhollandTom Mulholland

Design Technician

tom@controlgrips.com
Jordan VezinaJordan Vezina

Production Technician

jordanv@controlgrips.com
Sunny LeungSunny Leung

Software Engineer

sunny@controlgrips.com
Chris FirmanChris Firman

Production Technician

chris@controlgrips.com
Cathy HollandCathy Holland

Production Technician

cathy@controlgrips.com
Heather BarronHeather Barron

Production Technician

heather@controlgrips.com
Karen VossKaren Voss

Production Technician

karen@controlgrips.com
Ramsey LightfootRamsey Lightfoot

IT

ramsey@controlgrips.com
Nancy RosenbergNancy Rosenberg

Production Technician

nancy@controlgrips.com
Kelly MichaudKelly Michaud

Shipping and Receiving

kellym@controlgrips.com
Zach WolferZach Wolfer

Production Technician

zach@controlgrips.com
Matt McNuttMatt McNutt

Production Technician

matt@controlgrips.com
AnnieAnnie

Small Object Relocator

annie@controlgrips.com
CujoCujo

You will be missed

nutrition@controlgrips.com
abra

Its with a sense of incredible loss that the Buchan family announces the passing of Bill (William Archie) Buchan on Saturday May 6, 2017 in Kamloops.

Bill is survived by his wife Margie (Harrington), children Brian, Glen, and Shelley (Hoto), grandchildren Tiernan, Shae, and Brin, his brother Jock (Peggy), and his extended family, including Eden (Don), along with a host of cousins, nieces, nephews, in-laws, friends, and colleagues who loved the heck out of Bill.

Bill was born on September 25 1930, making him about 86. Bill was a horse-groom, a cowboy, a sailor, a miner, a logger, a fireman, a paramedic, a night watchman and - later - a hard-working member of the Workers Compensation Board team. He grew up around racetracks and horses and laughter and dirt; he liked people and he loved family. When he found Margie, he decided she was going to be the one, and nothing could dissuade him. Margie convinced him that his cowboy ways could be better channelled into raising a family, which they did. Bill became the consummate father and member of the community; he was the one who attended every one of his kids track meets, ball games, volleyball matches and highland dance competitions. He drove the team bus, yelled himself hoarse from the sidelines and clapped loudest when his kids were on deck. He coached hundreds of kids at softball and hockey, including his own, and met so many families and parents that it was impossible to walk down the street with him in any BC town without running into someone who knew him.

After retiring, Bill went to work for his son Brian, and stuck it out for many years until his memory failed him and he took a permanent break. He fought cancer hard, and survived, but eventually time took its toll and he left us all - wondering what we will do without him.

Please dont send flowers. Bill would have wanted you to send donations to BC Childrens Hospital - the folks that treated his granddaughter Brin so well - or to the Heart and Stroke Foundation where his daughter works so hard, or to the charity of your choice. Bill and his family want to thank the amazing staff at Ridgeview Lodge who cared for him so well.

bill