Scorpion Technologies Contact information and staff directory

It is our priority at Scorpion Technologies that we be available to answer all of your questions and give any assistance necessary. Our regular business hours are 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM Monday to Friday, Pacific Standard Time. However, if there is someone here outside of these hours (and there often is), we are open for business. You will always be able to talk to a real person at Scorpion, and anyone here can help with your tech questions.

Canada

Scorpion Technologies Ltd.
#10 953 Laval Cres.
Kamloops BC Canada V2C 5P4
Toll Free Ph. 1-877-377-1117
Toll Free Fax 1-877-377-4036
Local Ph. 1-250-377-4399
Local Fax 1-250-377-4036

USA

Scorpion Technologies Ltd.
800 Fifth Ave. #101-507
Seattle WA USA 98104
Toll Free Ph. 1-877-377-1117
Toll Free Fax 1-877-377-4036

}

Hours of Operation

8:00 AM to 4:30 PM Monday to Friday Pacific Time

Brian Buchan

Brian Buchan

President

brian@controlgrips.com

Eden Gallant

Eden Gallant

General Manager

eden@controlgrips.com

Kelly Sandyke

Kelly Sandyke

Shipping and Logistics

kelly@controlgrips.com

Tom Mulholland

Tom Mulholland

Design Technician

tom@controlgrips.com

Jordan Vezina

Jordan Vezina

Senior Technician

jordanv@controlgrips.com

Jonathan MacIntyre

Jonathan MacIntyre

Production Technician

jonathan@controlgrips.com

Matt McNutt

Matt McNutt

Production Technician

matt@controlgrips.com

Heather Barron

Heather Barron

Production Technician

heather@controlgrips.com

Zach Wolfer

Zach Wolfer

Production Technician

zach@controlgrips.com

Chris Firman

Chris Firman

Production Technician

chris@controlgrips.com

Cathy Holland

Cathy Holland

Production Technician

cathy@controlgrips.com

Karen Voss

Karen Voss

Production Technician

karen@controlgrips.com

Ramsey Lightfoot

Ramsey Lightfoot

IT Manager

ramsey@controlgrips.com

Contact

4 + 13 =

Scorpion Technologies