Scorpion Technologies contact information

and staff directory

Our regular business hours are 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM Monday to Friday, Pacific Standard Time. 

Canada

Scorpion Technologies Ltd.
#10 953 Laval Cres.
Kamloops BC Canada V2C 5P4
Toll Free Ph. 1-877-377-1117
Toll Free Fax 1-877-377-4036
Local Ph. 1-250-377-4399
Local Fax 1-250-377-4036

USA

Scorpion Technologies Ltd.
800 Fifth Ave. #101-507
Seattle WA USA 98104
Toll Free Ph. 1-877-377-1117
Toll Free Fax 1-877-377-4036
}

Hours of Operation

8:00 AM to 4:30 PM Monday to Friday Pacific Time
Brian Buchan

Brian Buchan

Founder and President

In Memoriam

Eden Gallant

Eden Gallant

General Manager

eden@controlgrips.com
Kelly Sandyke

Kelly Sandyke

Shipping and Logistics

kelly@controlgrips.com
Tom Mulholland

Tom Mulholland

Design Technician

tom@controlgrips.com
Jordan Vezina

Jordan Vezina

Senior Technician

jordanv@controlgrips.com
Jonathan MacIntyre

Jonathan MacIntyre

Production Technician

jonathan@controlgrips.com
Zach Wolfer

Zach Wolfer

Production Technician

zach@controlgrips.com
Heather Barron

Heather Barron

Production Technician

heather@controlgrips.com
Levi Gallant

Levi Gallant

Production Technician

levi@controlgrips.com

Ramsey Lightfoot

Ramsey Lightfoot

IT Manager

ramsey@controlgrips.com

Contact